Website Manager

San Juan Capistrano Little League

Board Members

Brett Vermeulen[email protected]
Vice President / Information Officer Michael Boucher [email protected]
Immediate Past President / Media ContactCesar Loya[email protected]
TreasurerDaniel Evans[email protected] 
Player Agent Rudy De La O [email protected]
SecretaryLeslie Gerstlauer[email protected] 
UIC Paul Tuck [email protected]
Assistant UICKevin Gonzalez[email protected]
Safety Officer Eric Robles [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Kevin Gonzalez [email protected]
Single A and T-Ball CoordinatorAndrew Nissen[email protected]
Team Mom Coordinator / Angels Day Becky Bojorquez [email protected]
Concessions Manager Elizabeth Evans, Chevon Vermeulen [email protected]
Uniforms / All-Star CoordinatorDanielle Boucher[email protected]
Fundraiser Coordinator Leslie Gerstlauer [email protected]
Equipment Coordinator Brett Vermeulen [email protected]
Marketing and P.R. Daniel Evans [email protected]
Field Maintenance Coordinator David Allen[email protected]
Board MemberMatt Boland 
Board MemberDoug Getty 
Board MemberBarrett Steele 
Fall Ball CoordinatorJohn Han[email protected]
Board MemberVanessa Kinder 
Copyright © 2019 San Juan Capistrano Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In