Website Manager

San Juan Capistrano Little League

MAILING ADDRESS

San Juan Capistrano Little League

PO Box 458

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92693-0458

Field Conditions and Reports

Sports Park (Mud Line)

For field conditions at Sports Park, call: 949-487-4318

For games held at Old Majors (OM or OMA) - Contact your coach for field status.

Board Members

President
Cesar Loyapresident@sjcll.com
Vice President / Information Officer Michael Boucher vicepresident@sjcll.com
Immediate Past President / Media ContactTodd Stranepastpresident@sjcll.com
TreasurerDaniel Evanstreasurer@sjcll.com 
Player Agent Rudy De La O playeragent@sjcll.com
SecretaryLeslie Gerstlauersecretary@sjcll.com 
UIC Paul Tuck uic@sjcll.com
Assistant UICKevin Gonzalezuic@sjcll.com
Safety Officer Eric Robles safetymanager@sjcll.com
Coaching Coordinator Kevin Gonzalez coachingcoordinator@sjcll.com
T-Ball CoordinatorAndrew Nissentball@sjcll.com
Team Mom Coordinator / Angels Day Becky Bojorquez teammom@sjcll.com
Concessions Manager Elizabeth Evans, Chevon Vermeulen snackbar@sjcll.com
Uniforms / All-Star CoordinatorDanielle Boucheruniforms@sjcll.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Leslie Gerstlauer sponsors@sjcll.com
Equipment Coordinator Brett Vermeulen equipment@sjcll.com
Marketing and P.R. Daniel Evans marketing@sjcll.com
Field Maintenance Coordinator David Allenfieldmaintenance@sjcll.com
Board MemberMatt Boland 
Board MemberDoug Getty 
Board MemberBarrett Steele 
Board Member
John Han 
Board MemberVanessa Kinder 
   
Copyright © 2018 San Juan Capistrano Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In