Website Manager

San Juan Capistrano Little League

Board Members

President
Cesar Loyapresident@sjcll.com
Vice President / Information Officer Michael Boucher vicepresident@sjcll.com
Immediate Past PresidentTodd Stranepastpresident@sjcll.com
TreasurerDaniel Evanstreasurer@sjcll.com 
Player Agent Rudy De La O playeragent@sjcll.com
SecretaryLeslie Gerstlauersecretary@sjcll.com 
UIC Paul Tuck uic@sjcll.com
Assistant UICKevin Gonzalezuic@sjcll.com
Safety Officer Eric Robles safetymanager@sjcll.com
Coaching Coordinator Kevin Gonzalez coachingcoordinator@sjcll.com
Team Mom Coordinator / Angels Day Becky Bojorquez teammom@sjcll.com
Concessions Manager Elizabeth Evans, Chevon Vermeulen snackbar@sjcll.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Leslie Gerstlauer sponsors@sjcll.com
Equipment Coordinator Brett Vermeulen equipment@sjcll.com
Marketing and P.R. Daniel Evans marketing@sjcll.com
Field Maintenance Coordinator David Allenfieldmaintenance@sjcll.com
Board MemberCasey Elliott 
Board MemberMatt Boland 
Copyright © 2018 San Juan Capistrano Little League
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In